Happy New Year, and cuteness overload

A slightly belated (for most) happy new year to everyone. I hope 2014 is kind to you all.

While I haven’t lost my newly discovered fascination with wolves, I’ve been slightly distracted over the last few days watching the BBC series Kangaroo Dundee. It follows a number of people around Alice Springs who rescue orphaned baby kangaroos and hand-rear them, and I cannot believe how cute the little joeys are.

I have the utmost admiration for the volunteers’ commitment, because these little guys take a lot of time and effort to look after. But mainly it’s the cuteness that has me transfixed:

 

Even so, I don’t think i’m going to be writing about a mob of kangaroo shifters any time soon. Oh drat – I had to say that out loud, didn’t I? 

 

About Joy Lynn Fielding

M/M romance author and coffee addict.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

