Carnevale and A Gilded Cage are now available in paperback

The first two books in the Masquerade series are now available from Amazon in a single volume paperback. And to those of you who are so patiently waiting for the third and final book in the series, I promise I haven’t forgotten Perry and Jack – it’s just that Perry, at least, is so well-mannered he’s been pushed aside for the moment by a pack of rowdy, demanding shifters.

Speaking of whom, I had better get back to working on book five of Strength of the Pack, which is the tale of a side trip Christian and Dave take during the events of the upcoming release, Shifting Sands. Of course, Christian being Christian, it can’t be straightforward. *sighs*


About Joy Lynn Fielding

M/M romance author and coffee addict.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s