Blog tour winner and what’s coming next

Rafflecopter has spoken and the winner of the Blowing Off Steam blog tour draw is Nikki (whom I have now emailed, just to clarify in case more than one Nikki entered).  Thanks so much to everyone who entered and to all those who were part of a fun tour!

I know a lot of people are very patiently waiting for Karl’s book in the Strength of the Pack series, which is to be the final book of the series.  Blowing Off Steam was written when I needed a little break from the Elk Ridge universe after writing Christian.  I loved writing him, but he was exhausting confrontational, argumentative and just plain awkward.  And then I got ill, which has put all writing on hold for the past several months.  I’m slowly recovering and hope to be well enough to start writing again before much longer.  I’ll keep this blog updated with my progress.

 

 

 

About Joy Lynn Fielding

M/M romance author and coffee addict.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

